Welcome Aboard! Eight New VMNC Members

Interest in the club continues to grow, thanks to the stellar work of Directors Ken Brown (New Members), Glenn Soares (Field Trips) and Wally Lazaruk (now Vice President, formerly New Members), plus the ongoing public promotion campaign we launched earlier this month.

Shown here are six of the eight recent joiners who appeared at the regular VMNC University Club Lunch held on Oct. 26. From left to right are:

Heiner Krupp, George Galt, Ken Taylor, John Wysham, Gord Hayes, and Geoff Dennis. Missing are: Brian Josling and Jonathan Manthorpe.

Fellow Members, please make them welcome!